Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Charles Abraham cabraham@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Aniruddha Acharya aacharya@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4494 Math and Sciences
Kira Adams kadams@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4655 Enrollment Management
Muharrem Akacik korkut@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4720 Art
Chance Alberswerth calberswerth@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4300 Football
Caroline Alderson calderson@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4708 Foundation
Hannah Alley healley@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4700 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
John Alvarez jalvarez@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4564 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Traci Alvarez talvarez@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Michael Amspaugh mamspaugh@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4196 Accountancy
Cerita Anderson andersonc@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4354 Agency Funds
Charlie Anderson canderson@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Kennedy Anderson kanderson@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Melanie Anderson manderson@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Joshua Armstrong jarmstrong@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4611 Music
Cassandra Atley casatley@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4690 Counseling & Student Health Service
Meri Autrey mmautrey@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4665 Foundation
Nina Baghai-Riding nbaghai@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4797 Math and Sciences
Carolyn Bailey cabailey@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Megan Bailey mbailey@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4388 Music
Brandon Baioni btbaioni@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Cheryl Ballard cballard@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4012 Vice President for Academic Affairs
Katherine Ballard kballard@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Thales Barbosa tbarbosa@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
John Bardwell jbardwell@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Cecil Barnett cbarnett@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4740 Director Facilities Management
Joanna Barnett jbarnett@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4265 Nursing
John Barrentine jbarrentine@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Rodney Batts rbatts@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4300 Baseball
Barry Bays bbays@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Rosa Becerril-Nieves rbnieves@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4700 Institutional Research
Brian Becker bbecker@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4175 Social Science
Rachel Becker rbecker@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Elizabeth Belenchia ebelenchia@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4368 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Alexander Bell abell@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4300 Football
Hannah Bell hbell@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Karen Bell kbell@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4279 Interdisciplinary Studies
LaSheka Bell lbell@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4334 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Stephanie Bell sbell@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4363 Counselor Education & Psychology
Kenyata Beller kbeller@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jeffrey Bennett tbennett@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4300 Sports Information Director
Joseph Bentley jbentley@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4482 Math and Sciences
Jerome Billingsley jbilling@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4433 General Library
Robert Billingsley rbillingsley@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Vicki Bingham vbingham@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4268 Dean of School of Nursing
Matthew Bishop mbishop@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Hope Bolden hbolden@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Barbara Boschert bboschert@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Lauren Boulanger lboulanger@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Rebecca Bouse rbouse@jobchange-sapporo.com 662-846-4035 Human Resource
Page 1 of 1112345Next ›Last »